Theracords - Music produced from the heart

BeatFreak - I Am a Demon Dj Thera - Welcome To The ValleyInvector - Guns, Smoke & Death
Degos & Re-done - Bite My Shit

Degos & Re-done - Bite My Shit

Catalog number THER-063
Release date 02 November 2011
  1. Bite My Shit
  2. Dancing

Degos & Re-Done are back with another stunning release that explores the boundaries between hardstyle and hardcore. Rough beats, twisted build ups and of course aggressive power make this two tracker the must have raw hardstyle release of the moment! The Dutch 3-people duo strikes again with probably the most tasteful release name ever: Bite My Shit!


Recent releases

Beatfreak - I Am A Demon Beatfreak
I Am A Demon
16 August 2017
DJ Thera - Welcome to the Valley DJ Thera
Welcome to the Valley
09 August 2017
Full release catalog


Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with all news concerning Theracords!

Please fill in your e-mail adress:


Our Theracords artists are great djs and performers as well, available for dj and live bookings.

Book them right away at Fast Forward Bookings!