Theracords - Music produced from the heart

Caine - To Be KingResist & BeatFreak - Fcking AroundRiot Shift - Engage
Degos & Re-done - Warrior E.P.

Degos & Re-done - Warrior E.P.

Catalog number THER-049
Release date 09 March 2011
  1. Warrior
  2. Outside The Box
  3. Take A Trip

And you thought we couldn't get louder?? Well, guess again! We are very proud to announce the first Theracords release of Degos & Re-Done. After many releases on the Mythica imprint, they developped themselves a bit more and now they are here to blow everyone away! Warrior E.P. contains three massive bombs! Melodic roughness with "Warrior', prepare to be blown away by "Outside The Box" which definitely deserves that title and last but not least "Take A Trip" gives you some crazy rhythms and a powerful melody. Degos & Re-Done are here to stay!


Recent releases

Riot Shift - Engage Riot Shift
22 November 2017
Resist & BeatFreak - Fcking Around Resist & BeatFreak
Fcking Around
15 November 2017
Full release catalog


Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with all news concerning Theracords!

Please fill in your e-mail adress:


Our Theracords artists are great djs and performers as well, available for dj and live bookings.

Book them right away at Fast Forward Bookings!