Theracords - Music produced from the heart

Dj Thera - 2018EPResist & BeatFreak - Fcking AroundResist & MC I See - Cross The Line
Theracords Allstars - Collaboration E.P. 2010

Theracords Allstars - Collaboration E.P. 2010

Catalog number THER-034
Release date 14 April 2010
  1. Geck-o vs Thera - Trespassing
  2. Geck-o & Wavolizer - Punk!
  3. Dj Thera & Matt Restless - Here We Come
  4. Wavolizer ft MC Sogma - No Time For Breakdown
  5. Phrantic & Chris One - Just A Shadow (Chris One Mix)

The Theracords Allstars are back with a fully packed release full of all types of hardstyle, ready to rock the worldwide dancefloors! Dj Thera, Geck-o, Wavolizer, Matt Restless, Phrantic and Chris One are all appearing on this massive hardstyle release. Check out this 5 tracker and make sure you don't miss out on this one because this could well be one of the best hardstyle releases of the year!


Recent releases

Dj Thera - 2018 EP Dj Thera
2018 EP
01 January 2018
Resist & MC I See - Cross The Line Resist & MC I See
Cross The Line
13 December 2017
Full release catalog


Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with all news concerning Theracords!

Please fill in your e-mail adress:


Our Theracords artists are great djs and performers as well, available for dj and live bookings.

Book them right away at Fast Forward Bookings!